Skip to main content

Patrick McCaul

CRO legal name: PATRICK MCCAUL ECE IRELAND LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

5

Total disclosed value

€826k

Sectors

2

Award range

14 December 2017 – 30 June 2021

View full awards dataset for Patrick McCaul

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Patrick McCaul

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
PATRICK MCCAUL ECE IRELAND LIMITED
CRO company number
798652
Registered address
72 Amiens Street, Dublin 1, DUBLIN, D01 E002, Ireland, D01 E002
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€500k–€1M
Last captured award
30 June 2021

Awards captured (5)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

  • Mechanical & Electrical Engineering Services from Sub-Stage (iic) - Stage (v) for 62 Housing Units, Robbers lane, Maugheraboy, Sligo

    Sligo County Council · 30 June 2021

    Not disclosed

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Patrick McCaul in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71000000CPV 71314100CPV 71334000CPV 45215100CPV 45343000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Patrick McCaul.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch