Outscape Trading Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
17
Total disclosed value
€1.8M
Sectors
8
Award range
16 November 2018 – 20 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Outscape Trading Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Outscape Trading Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEducationEnvironmentHealthcareIT ServicesOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 20 March 2026
Awards captured (17)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (17)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Audit; significance, constraint, and access analysis, of natural and cultural heritage for Loughs Tapestry Initiative
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 20 March 2026
€50kCPV 90710000CPV 90711400Feasibility Study for Pump Tracks in the Ballyhoura Region
Ballyhoura Development CLG · 17 November 2025
€40kCPV 71241000CPV 79314000WA/2025/08 - Sliabh Liag Mater Plan
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 11 November 2025
€75kCPV 73000000CPV 79400000Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for: Landscape Architect led Multi-disciplinary Design Team for the Design of Mountain Bike Trails in Mullaghmatt Forest, Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 29 October 2025
€50kCPV 71200000CPV 71222000WA/2024/01 - Wild Atlantic Way Coastal Trails Scheme
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 13 May 2024
€600kCPV 73200000CPV 79411000AC/2023/05 Tourism Development Strategies for Outdoor Activity Products and Experiences
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 7 July 2023
€188kCPV 72221000CPV 79400000Provision of Scoping Study, Business Case/ Economic Appraisal and Design Toolkit for the Slí Cholmcille
Donegal County Council · 9 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 79314000Feasibility Study Four Points Project - linking and cross-promoting the four extreme geographic points on the Island of Ireland
Kerry County Council · 8 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 73420000The Provision of Feasibility Study of the All-Ireland Columban Way
Carlow County Council · 5 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 79314000Provision of Services for Project Management of Mote Park Outdoor Recreation Scheme
Roscommon County Council · 1 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79342000CPV 45212140Multi-Disciplinary Design Team - Sliabh Beagh Feasibility Study
Monaghan County Council · 23 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 92000000
Show all 17 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
A Feasibility Study into the Development Requirements and Economic Potential of a Galway & Mayo Blueway
Galway City Council · 21 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 73000000Technical Trail Audit, Trail Design, Wayfinding & Orientation Strategies, Interpretation Framework & provision of Environmental Services for the Beara Breifne Way
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 26 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71240000CPV 71220000Review of the Delivery, Funding and Strategic Development of the Walks Scheme by The Department of Rural and Community Development
Department of Rural and Community Development · 7 March 2020
€70kCPV 73000000CPV 79000000In-depth audits of Ireland’s Outdoor Activity Products & Identify Potential for Development
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 16 August 2019
€500kCPV 90714400CPV 72221000Development of a Tourism Masterplan for the Beara Breifne Way Long Distance Walking and Cycling Trail
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 16 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79411100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Outscape Trading Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Council2 awards€50k
- Sport Ireland1 award€200k
- Ballyhoura Development CLG1 award€40k
- Carlow County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Donegal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Galway City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Roscommon County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority: IT Services market guide
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Access to an online database of multi-sector global market research reports to include Life Sciences, Cleantech/Energy, Artificial Intelligence, Engineering, Electronics, Healthcare, Financial Services, Food, Environment, Energy, Technology and Transportation.
1 shared CPV code(s): 73000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7300000054.2/ 100 - 2026/021 Single Party Framework For The Design And Delivery Of Offshore Wind Supply Chain Acceleration Programme
1 shared CPV code(s): 73000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7300000048.2/ 100 - Provision of Event Management and Crisis Management Consultancy Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - CFT for the provision of Consultancy Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79400000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7940000047.2/ 100 - 9895 CIE Strategic Delivery Partner
1 shared CPV code(s): 79400000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7940000045.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Outscape Trading Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile