Ouncel Ltd
CRO legal name: OUNCEL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
10 April 2018 – 14 November 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Ouncel Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- OUNCEL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 372718
- Registered address
- UNIT H12/H12A, BLOCK H, CENTRE POINT BUSINESS PARK OAK ROAD DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12ND72, IRELAND, D12ND72
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 14 November 2020
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
LEE860C Upgrade to the Control System of the National Pharmaceutical Education Centre Pilot Plant Technological University Dublin, Tallaght.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45315100CPV 45351000PLC Replacements
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 10 April 2018
Not disclosedCPV 32441200CPV 32440000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Ouncel Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Structural/Civil Engineering Services for proposed repair and refurbishment works at the Lower Lighthouse, Sceilg Mhichíl, Co. Kerry
1 shared CPV code(s): 71318000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7131800055.6/ 100 - FCC/235/26 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Delivery of Public Realm Infrastructure within the Fingal County Council Administrative Area both employer designed and contractor designed
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Archaeological Consultancy Services for the Development of a new Post Primary School for Gaelcholáiste Phort Láirge, Ballygunner, Co Waterford
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Clúid Design and Build Contractor Framework - Residential developments in excess of €50million Nationwide
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Bivalent Heat Pump System Installation - Strokestown Park House, Co. Roscommon
1 shared CPV code(s): 45351000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4535100051.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Ouncel Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile