Opening Minds Educational
Opening Minds Educational has won 40 Irish public contracts on record, worth €1.2M across the 12 that state a value. Main buyers: Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School (3), Hartstown Community School (2) and Tullow Community School (2). Latest award: 7 July 2026, from St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College Galway.
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
40
Total disclosed value
€1.2M
Sectors
3
Award range
8 May 2024 to 7 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Opening Minds Educational
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 40 captured public awards · €1.2M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 22111000, CPV 22112000, CPV 22114000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Opening Minds Educational
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Incorporation date
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M-€5M
- Last captured award
- 7 July 2026
Request a Written Quote from Opening Minds Educational + 4 Peer Contract Winners
Pin Opening Minds Educational as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.
Awards captured (40)
TED award notices (10)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Lot 6 - Galway Printed Books
St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College Galway · 7 July 2026
€161k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Lot 5 - Dublin Printed Books
Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School · 3 July 2026
€53k25k-100kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Lot 9 - Kilkenny / Carlow Printed Books
Tullow Community School · 17 June 2026
€148k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Mini -Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Le Chéile Secondary School, Dublin 68083N
Le Chéile Secondary School · 1 April 2026
€65k25k-100kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Coláiste Iognáid 2025-2026 Printed Books
Colaiste Iognaid (Galway) · 25 February 2026
€120k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Salerno Secondary School 63001G
Jesus and Mary Secondary School Salerno · 24 February 2026
€100k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Coláiste Éanna, Dublin 16, 60342R
Colaiste Eanna CBS (Rathfarnham) · 23 February 2026
€79k25k-100kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Mini Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St Fintans High school sutton 60370W
St Fintans High School · 19 February 2026
€113k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000 - Request for Tenders for the provision of school books for Hartstown Community School 91339F
Hartstown Community School · 17 February 2026
€160k100k-500kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000
Previewing 2 of 10 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 10 awards ->
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (30)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini Competition for the Provision of School Books for St. Joseph's Patrician College 62960H in 2026 2027 school year
St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College ('The Bish') · 3 July 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Marian College 60500J in 2026
Marian College · 2 July 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Sandymount Park ETSS (68305F) in 2026/27 school year
Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School · 2 July 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Stage 2 - Invite to Tender for the Supply of Schoolbooks to Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 29 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Tullow Community School 91356f
Tullow Community School · 16 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Scoil Chuimsitheach Chiaráin RN81012N
Scoil Chuimsitheach Chiaráin · 2 March 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Coláiste Iognáid 2025-2026 Printed Books
Colaiste Iognaid (Galway) · 24 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Salerno Secondary School 63001G
Jesus and Mary Secondary School Salerno · 23 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Coláiste Éanna, Dublin 16, 60342R
Colaiste Eanna CBS (Rathfarnham) · 20 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St Fintans High school sutton 60370W
St Fintans High School · 17 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Request for Tenders for the provision of school books for Hartstown Community School 91339F
Hartstown Community School · 16 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini Competition for the provision of Schoolbooks St. Mary's Diocesan School, Drogheda Roll number 63841E
St. Mary’s Diocesan School · 26 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000
Previewing 2 of 30 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 30 awards ->
Show all 30 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to FCJ Secondary School Bunclody 63550Q
F.C.J. Secondary School Bunclody · 26 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St. Benildus College 60261R
St. Benildus College · 16 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Calasanctius College, Oranmore, Galway, 63100I
Calasanctius College (Oranmore) · 6 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Sacred Heart Secondary School, Drogheda 63860I.
Sacred Heart Secondary School (Drogheda) · 5 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St Joseph's College, 60263v
St. Joseph's College (Lucan) · 22 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Moyle Park College 60121B
Moyle Park College · 22 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St. Joseph's Patrician College 62960H
St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College ('The Bish') · 16 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini Competition for the provision of school books St Vincents Secondary School 604005
St Vincents Secondary School Glasnevin · 15 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-competition for the provision of schoolbooks to St Paul's Secondary School, Oughterard 63101K
St. Paul's Secondary School (Oughterard) · 11 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Dominican College Galway 62990Q
Dominican College (Taylor's Hill) · 10 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Ardscoil La Salle, Raheny 60291D
Ardscoil La Salle (Raheny) · 17 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Our Lady's College Drogheda 63850F
Our Lady’s College (Drogheda) · 10 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Clonkeen College 60092U.
St. Josephs College (Clonkeen) · 7 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini Competition for the provision of school books to Ballinteer Community School 91305L
Ballinteer Community School · 7 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Scoil Muire agus Pádraig 64690O
Scoil Muire agus Pádraig · 7 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Mini-Competition for the provision of schoolbooks to Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School, Sandymount, Dublin 4, 68305F
Sandymount Park Educate Together Secondary School · 1 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 22000000CPV 22111000Call for tender for the provision of school books for Presentation Secondary School 63661c under the Junior Cycle book scheme
Presentation Secondary School (Wexford) · 17 May 2024
€86kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000Call for Tenders for the provision of schoolbooks through the Junior Cycle Schoolbook Scheme funded by the Department of Education to St. Columba's College, Stranorlar, Co. Donegal (62861F)
St. Columba's College (Stranorlar) · 8 May 2024
€100kCPV 22111000CPV 22112000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Opening Minds Educational in our captured dataset.
- Hartstown Community School2 awards€160k
- Tullow Community School2 awards€148k
- Colaiste Iognaid (Galway)2 awards€120k
- St Fintans High School2 awards€113k
- Jesus and Mary Secondary School Salerno2 awards€100k
- Colaiste Eanna CBS (Rathfarnham)2 awards€79k
- Scoil Chuimsitheach Chiaráin2 awards€52k
- St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College ('The Bish')2 awardsNot disclosed
- St. Joseph's Patrician Secondary College Galway1 award€161k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS): IT Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Single Party Framework agreement for The Provision Implementation and Support of a National Electronic Time and Attendance System for the Retained Fire Sertvice
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - Cornerstone platform, content subscription and customer support
1 shared CPV code(s): 48190000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4819000046.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Opening Minds Educational's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of Opening Minds Educational.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.