Net feasa
CRO legal name: NET FEASA LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€133k
Sectors
7
Award range
21 August 2021 – 20 October 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Net feasa
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- NET FEASA LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 563200
- Registered address
- UNIT D, AN CUILIN, DINGLE CO. KERRY, DINGLE, KERRY, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 20 October 2022
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Instruments to measure the production of Soiled Water/Slurry in Storage Tanks for Teagasc
Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority · 20 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38433200CPV 30237475EIT1511C - NUIM - Provision of Earth Observation & Satellite Navigation Pathfinder Projects
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 21 August 2021
€133kCPV 73100000CPV 73110000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Net feasa in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€133k
- Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Evaluation of the NCSE Education and Therapy Service
1 shared CPV code(s): 73110000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7311000048.2/ 100 - ComReg T21691 Request for Tenders (RFT) for the provision of Regulatory and Legal Research Insights
1 shared CPV code(s): 73110000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7311000047.5/ 100 - Area 1
1 shared CPV code(s): 77200000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7720000047.2/ 100 - Area 1
1 shared CPV code(s): 77200000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7720000047.2/ 100 - RTÉ Audience Data and Consumer Intelligence Partnership
1 shared CPV code(s): 73110000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 7311000046.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Net feasa.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile