Midland Business Training and Development Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€286k
Sectors
3
Award range
15 November 2019 – 7 April 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Midland Business Training and Development Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Midland Business Training and Development Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 7 April 2025
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business Training Programmes for Kildare County Council’s Local Enterprise Office
Kildare County Council · 7 April 2025
€250kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 Lots
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 3 April 2024
€36kCPV 79412000CPV 79413000Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Training Services Programme 2023 -2024 for LEO Laois
Laois County Council · 21 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80570000CPV 80500000RFT for Delivery of Training & Development Programmes for Local Enterprise Office Cavan 2020-2021
Cavan County Council · 15 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 79410000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Midland Business Training and Development Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Kildare County Council1 award€250k
- Local Enterprise Office South Cork1 award€36k
- Cavan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to Tender for Origin Green Academy Training Courses
3 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80510000, 80521000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80500000CPV 80510000CPV 8052100077.5/ 100 - Provision of Trauma Informed Practice Training for Public Facing staff
2 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80521000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80500000CPV 8052100070.8/ 100 - Higher Diploma Programme in Intellectual Disability Nursing for Registered Nurses
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80510000; education sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051000070.4/ 100 - SME Acquisition
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80521000; professional-services sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8052100067.5/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000067.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Midland Business Training and Development Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile