MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LTD
CRO legal name: MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€4.0M
Sectors
4
Award range
12 September 2017 to 27 February 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LTD
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#414157) |
| Public Contracts | 7 captured public awards · €4.0M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45310000, CPV 45311200, CPV 51100000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 414157
- Registered address
- SUITE NO. 2, GARVAN HOUSE, MAIN STREET BALLYBOFEY CO. DONEGAL, BALLYBOFEY, DONEGAL, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 27 February 2022
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement For The Renewal And Replacement Of Mechanical And Electrical Systems
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 27 February 2022
€2.8MCPV 45310000CPV 4531100020/004 Invitation to Tender for Contractor for full Electrical Upgrade to LMETB Further Education Building King St, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 14 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 4531110019/021 Dunshaughlin CC SWS 2020 - Life Safety Systems - Invitation to Tender Contractor
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 11 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45350000CPV 5110000019/023 St. Oliver's CC Drogheda, Co. Louth - SWS - Life Safety Systems - Invitation to Tender for Contractor
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 18 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 31518200CPV 45310000Energy Upgrade at Ballycasey Air Traffic Control Centre, Co Clare
Irish Aviation Authority · 17 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 51100000Multi-Contractor Framework Agreement for the Deployment of Smart Electricity Meters
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 29 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 38554000CPV 50411300Mechanical and Electrical Systems – Framework Agreement
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 12 September 2017
€1.2MCPV 45332200CPV 45232141
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LTD in our captured dataset.
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13843 awardsNot disclosed
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail2 awards€4.0M
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
- Irish Aviation Authority1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Call for Tender Munster Technological University (MTU) 1974 Building Block A – Apprentice Expansion Project
1 shared CPV code(s): 45310000; construction sector match
CPV 4531000052.5/ 100 - Electrical Infrastructure Upgrade Works and Establishing a Framework Agreement at St James's Hospital
3 shared CPV code(s): 45310000, 45311100, 51100000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45310000CPV 45311100CPV 5110000051.7/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LTD's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MD ELECTRICAL INSTALLATIONS LTD.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.