Skip to main content

Maxol Ltd

CRO legal name: MAXOL LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

3

Total disclosed value

€50.0M

Sectors

2

Award range

2 September 2018 to 5 December 2019

View full awards dataset for Maxol Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 80448PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Maxol Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#80448)
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · €50.0M disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 09134200, CPV 30163100, CPV 09100000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: The Office of Government Procurement

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
MAXOL LIMITED
CRO company number
80448
Registered address
3 CUSTOM HOUSE PLAZA, INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES CENTRE, DUBLIN 1., DUBLIN 1, DUBLIN, D01VY76, D01VY76
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
5 December 2019

Awards captured (3)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Provision for Supply of Diesel Fuel & Fuel Card Services

    An Post · 5 December 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 09134200CPV 09134210
  • The Supply of Fuel by Charge Card System

    Bus Eireann/Irish Bus · 6 September 2018

    €10.0MCPV 09100000CPV 09134200
  • Request for Tenders to establish Single Supplier Framework Contracts for the Provision of Supply of Fuel Charge Card Services

    The Office of Government Procurement · 2 September 2018

    €40.0MCPV 30163100CPV 09100000

Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Maxol Ltd in our captured dataset.

Sign in free above to unblur all 3 buying authorities ->

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 09134200CPV 30163100CPV 09100000CPV 09134220CPV 09132000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Maxol Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Maxol Ltd.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch