Matt O Mahony and Associates EO
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€52.4M
Sectors
2
Award range
9 September 2023 to 1 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Matt O Mahony and Associates EO
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Matt O Mahony and Associates EO
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 1 September 2026
Awards captured (12)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Building Services Consultancy Services for a 7no Unit Social Housing BIM PILOT PROJECT at Sarto Road, Naas, Co.Kildare for Kildare County Council
Kildare County Council · 24 March 2026
€30kCPV 71321000Multi- Party Framework Agreement for HSE West Building Services Engineer (M+E) - FW 02 Acute Healthcare Capital Works - Project Value €1M to €15M excl. Vat for HSE West
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 December 2025
€25.0MCPV 71321000CPV 71334000EST DTF ME L3 DSE - Carlow Local Injuries Unit
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 8 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71321000CPV 71333000EST - Design - St. Dympnas Hospital Boiler Replacement 2025
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 16 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71334000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE DTS Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for RHA B Dublin and Midlands, IHA1 and IHA 2
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 13 May 2025
€26.1MCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Establishment of Multi-Party Framework Agreements for General Design Consultancy Services incl Affordable and Social Housing Projects for Clare County Council (Projects Less Than €5m Value)
Clare County Council · 26 November 2024
€1.0MCPV 71220000CPV 71221000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT - Southeast
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Single Party Framework for Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Consultancy Services for Minor Works and Commissions
Irish Defence Forces · 19 December 2023
€200kCPV 71314000CPV 71315000Invitation to Tender for an (Electrical) Building Services Engineer to provide Consultancy, PM and Tender preparation for a full Electrical upgrade to Blessington FETC, CO Wicklow - KWETB
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board · 12 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71315200CPV 71315210Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services
Limerick City and County Council · 9 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
EST DTF ME L3 DSE - Carlow Local Injuries Unit
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 8 October 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 3420538
€21k<25kCPV 71321000CPV 71333000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Matt O Mahony and Associates EO in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)6 awards€51.1M
- Kildare County Council2 awards€105k
- Clare County Council1 award€1.0M
- Irish Defence Forces1 award€200k
- Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Limerick City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Single-Party Framework Agreement for Grade 1 Conservation Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services, with Stages 2A–2B for the Conservation and Redevelopment of Sligo Gaol
4 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71321000, 71324000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71200000CPV 71321000CPV 7132400068.5/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for Fire Safety Remediation Works for Dublin City Council
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71321000, 71324000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71321000CPV 7132400065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Matt O Mahony and Associates EO's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Matt O Mahony and Associates EO.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.