Martin Reddin Ltd
CRO legal name: MARTIN REDDIN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€3.2M
Sectors
3
Award range
31 August 2019 to 18 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Martin Reddin Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- MARTIN REDDIN LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 509757
- Registered address
- UNIT 8/9 KILMINCHY COURT, KILMINCHY, DUBLIN ROAD PORTLAOISE LAOIS, PORTLAOISE, LAOIS, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 18 March 2026
Awards captured (6)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- On Call Accommodation 26A Dublin Road, Portlaoise
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 20 February 2026
€736k500k-1MCPV 45000000CPV 45215100
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi Party Framework Agreement for Provision of Construction Works Contractors for Type 1 Non-Residential Projects Value €1,000,000 or Less Exclusive of VAT in Laois County (2026 -2030).
Laois County Council · 18 March 2026
€250kCPV 45000000On Call Accommodation 26A Dublin Road, Portlaoise
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45215100Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 452000001953 'Scoil Padraig Naofa Mountmellick; Internal Alterations
Scoil Phadraig Naofa BNS (Mountmellick) · 8 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45214210CPV 4521421Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Martin Reddin Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)3 awards€2.2M
- Laois County Council1 award€250k
- Scoil Phadraig Naofa BNS (Mountmellick)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Additional accommodation project to Fahy National School, Toorgarve, Fahy, Westport, Mayo
1 shared CPV code(s): 45214210; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521421065.5/ 100 - Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025 - Biomass Programme - Heating Upgrade and Building Enabling Works Package - Bundle 5 (LWETB)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Martin Reddin Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Martin Reddin Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Breencore ltd1 shared segment
- Callaghan Electrical1 shared segment
- Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Conack Construction1 shared segment
- Conneally Construction Solutions Ltd1 shared segment
- Cranston Construction Limited1 shared segment
- Cross Electrical ltd1 shared segment
- Crosserlough Construction1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.