Kernel Construction
CRO legal name: KERNEL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
8 March 2021 – 22 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Kernel Construction
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- KERNEL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 554591
- Registered address
- 6 FERN ROAD, CRUMLIN, DUBLIN 12., DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12N20W, IRELAND, D12N20W
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 22 August 2025
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
EST WORKS - Various fire stopping works to existing fire walls/fire ceilings and general building works at Central Remedial Clinic, Vernon Avenue, Dublin 3
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 22 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45215140CPV 45262600Proposed Works to Existing Roof at St. Peter The Apostle JNS, Neilstown, Clondalkin, Dublin 22
St. Peter Apostle Junior School · 4 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Small and Minor Works Frameworks
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 4 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Construction of New Sensory Room at St. Augustine's School
St Augustine's School · 8 March 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Kernel Construction in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
- St Augustine's School1 awardNot disclosed
- St. Pauls College (Raheny)1 awardNot disclosed
- St. Peter Apostle Junior School1 awardNot disclosed
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Design, Construction, Installation and Commissioning of the New National Genomics Laboratory using PW-CF2
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215140; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521514068.5/ 100 - The Design, Construction, Installation and Commissioning of the New National Genomics Laboratory using PW-CF2
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215140; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521514068.5/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000063.9/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000062.5/ 100 - Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000062.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Kernel Construction.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Callaghan Electrical1 shared segment
- Ciaran Grogan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Conack Construction1 shared segment
- Cranston Construction Limited1 shared segment
- Cross Electrical ltd1 shared segment
- Crosserlough Construction1 shared segment
- Dunnes Building Services Ltd1 shared segment
- Ecoplex Energy Solutions Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile