Skip to main content

Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

4

Total disclosed value

€1.7M

Sectors

2

Award range

17 January 2018 – 8 August 2025

View full awards dataset for Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
8 August 2025

Awards captured (4)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • 2025PR016 Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Actuarial Expert Witness Services to the NTMA (acting in its capacity as the State Claims Agency)

    National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 8 August 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 66519600
  • Specialist Financial Pension Advice for the Citizens Information Board’s Service Delivery Companies

    Citizens Information Board · 21 May 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 66520000CPV 66521000
  • Request for Tender to establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Advisory Services PBF109F

    The Office of Government Procurement · 17 May 2019

    €1.5MCPV 79200000CPV 66171000
  • SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK FOR THE PROVISON OF INDEPENDENT COMPANY PENSION ADVISORY SERVICES TO HORSE RACING IRELAND AND SUBSIDIARIES

    Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) · 17 January 2018

    €280kCPV 66131100CPV 66141000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 66520000CPV 66523000CPV 66519600CPV 66522000CPV 66523100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Joseph G. Byrne and Sons Consulting Actuaries Limited.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch