IMI Leadership Limited
CRO legal name: IMI LEADERSHIP LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€2.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
13 February 2015 to 13 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch IMI Leadership Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- IMI LEADERSHIP LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 714739
- Registered address
- IMI Campus, Sandyford Road, Sandyford, Dublin 16, DUBLIN, D16 X8C3, Ireland, D16 X8C3
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 13 March 2026
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Key Management Skills Training
MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet · 13 March 2026
€120kCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Service Provider for Health Service Leadership Academy for National Human Resources
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 17 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79632000CPV 80000000The Provision of Design and Delivery of Leadership and Change Management Training for Local Authority Heritage Professionals
The Heritage Council · 7 August 2025
€140kCPV 72224000CPV 79411000Change Management Training Courses
MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet · 13 May 2025
€60kCPV 80000000CPV 805000002023/007 Establishment of a single-party framework for the Design and Delivery of Training Supports for Enterprise Ireland’s Spotlight on Skills (SOS) Programme for Client Companies.
Enterprise Ireland · 2 September 2024
€900kCPV 72221000CPV 79400000Key Management Skills Training (1)
MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet · 6 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80510000CPV 8051100RTÉ Learning & Development Services
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 28 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Provision of Garda Executive Leadership Programme (Level 9 National Framework Qualifications)
An Garda Síochána · 20 July 2018
€800kCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Administrative Officer Learning & Development Programme
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 February 2015
Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 80510000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to IMI Leadership Limited in our captured dataset.
- MIDAS Electronic Systems Skillnet3 awards€180k
- Enterprise Ireland1 award€900k
- An Garda Síochána1 award€800k
- The Heritage Council1 award€140k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 awardNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- SME Acquisition
4 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80511000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8051100077.5/ 100 - PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80521000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8052100076.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching IMI Leadership Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of IMI Leadership Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- Ashville Media Group1 shared segment
- Assigned1 shared segment
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Avanti Architects1 shared segment
- Axia Digital Ltd1 shared segment
- BDP1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.