IBI Corporate Finance
CRO legal name: IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
21 May 2014 – 11 January 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch IBI Corporate Finance
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- IBI CORPORATE FINANCE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 89053
- Registered address
- 33 FITZWILLIAM PLACE, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, D02W899, D02W899
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 11 January 2024
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tenders for the provision of Economics and Financial Professional Services to ComReg
Commission for Communications Regulation · 25 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 98110000CPV 98112000Mini competition to award Call Off Contract: Financial Performance of ECS Sector
Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg), · 20 December 2018
Not disclosedDepartment of Finance ITT for the appointment of panels of financial consultants
Department of Finance · 21 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 7900000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to IBI Corporate Finance in our captured dataset.
- Commission for Communications Regulation3 awardsNot disclosed
- Department of Finance1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Party Framework Agreement for Prison Service Strategic and Technical Professional Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 98110000, 98112000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 98110000CPV 9811200048.7/ 100 - Full Investigative Services into Alleged Wrongdoing
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - Provision of Insurance Brokerage, Placement and Advisory Services BusConnects Dublin (Tranche 2)
1 shared CPV code(s): 66000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 6600000043.2/ 100 - Dublin Region
1 shared CPV code(s): 98110000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 9811000042.5/ 100 - Accounting Services, Estimated Contract Value €25,000 - €140,000
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of IBI Corporate Finance.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile