Hortitude Ltd
CRO legal name: HORTITUDE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
6 December 2021 to 6 December 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Hortitude Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#701046) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 75200000, CPV 85322000, CPV 98133100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Carlow County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HORTITUDE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 701046
- Registered address
- ROSE COTTAGE, NEWTOWN, PASSAGE EAST, X91 X432, WATERFORD, WATERFORD, X91 X432, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceHealthcareOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 6 December 2021
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Consultant/Judge for Carlow’s Pride of Place Competition
Carlow County Council · 6 December 2021
Not disclosedCPV 75200000CPV 85322000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Hortitude Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Carlow County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Development and Implementation of the Back for Business Programme
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
40.5/ 100 - ENQEIR1016 - Supply Chain Services Framework
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Hortitude Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Hortitude Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.