Hiden Analytical Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€247k
Sectors
1
Award range
3 June 2016 – 11 December 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Hiden Analytical Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Hiden Analytical Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Other
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 11 December 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
LA3540C-UL-CFT-Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Mobile Transient Mass Spectrometer and a FTIR+ATR Spectrometer for the University of Limerick (UL) [2 Lots]
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 11 December 2025
€77kCPV 38000000UL0982 Mobile Transient Mass Spectrometer
University of Limerick · 15 April 2025
€85kCPV 38000000CPV 38400000LA3057C - UL - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning and Calibration of an Online Electrochemical Mass Spectrometry (OEMS) Instrument
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 19 September 2024
€85kCPV 38000000CPV 38432100Supply of a Membrane Gas Analysis System for the use with Sea Water
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 6 February 2018
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38430000Supply of a thermal Gravimetric Analyser (TGA) with a Mass Spectrometer (QMS) for Trinity College Dublin
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 13 January 2017
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38280000Supply, Delivery, Installation, Training and Calibration of a High Resolution Mass Spectrometer (MS) Gas Analysis System
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 3 June 2016
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 3843310
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Hiden Analytical Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)5 awards€162k
- University of Limerick1 award€85k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply, Delivery, Installation of an Electrochemical Multichannel Workstation for TU Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000064.2/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000064.2/ 100 - Supply and Delivery of Eddy Covariance compatible Carbon Dioxide Analysers, Eddy Covariance compatible Methane Analyser and Automated Soil Flux Chambers
1 shared CPV code(s): 38432100; other sector match
CPV 3843210051.9/ 100 - Supplementary Request for Tenders for the supply, installation and commissioning of a Triple Quadrupole Liquid Chromatography Tandem Mass Spectrometry System (LC-MS
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000040.5/ 100 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of an Environmental Chamber for DCU
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000040.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Hiden Analytical Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile