HEL Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€118k
Sectors
2
Award range
13 June 2018 to 11 September 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
HEL Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €118k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 38000000, CPV 38430000, CPV 38432000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Dublin City University |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- HEL Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 11 September 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply, Delivery & Installation of Lot 1 Four Fold Parallel Bioreactor System, Lot 2 Bioreactor Auto Sampler System, and Lot 3 Bench-Scale Microfiltration and Chromatography Control System
Dublin City University · 11 September 2022
€118kCPV 38000000CPV 38430000Multiple-vessel Bioreactor System
University College Cork · 16 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 3914150LEE475C-DCU-Teaching Equipment for the School of Biotechnology
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 13 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38300000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to HEL Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City University1 award€118k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
- University College Cork1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 2026-2685 The Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100 - LA3951C - Request-for-Tenders under Open (National) Procedure for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of an Elemental Analysis Machine for South East Technological University (SETU)
2 shared CPV code(s): 38000000, 38432000; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 38000000CPV 3843200038.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching HEL Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of HEL Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.