Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€250k
Sectors
4
Award range
11 October 2017 – 7 March 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 7 March 2020
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
DAFM - RFT for the Supply of an Automated Liquid Handler for Whole Genome Sequencing
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 7 March 2020
€250kCPV 38000000CPV 33100000Invitation to Tender for the provision of an automated Liquid Handling Instrument for NGS Library Preparation to the cancer molecular diagnostics department at St James’s Hospital
St James's Hospital · 4 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 5143000TENDER FOR THE PROVISION OF AN AUTOMATED LIQUID HANDLING INSTRUMENT FOR CLINICAL LABORATORY PCR PREPARATION AT THE CANCER MOLECULAR DIAGNOSTICS LABORATORY AT ST JAMES'S HOSPITAL
St James's Hospital · 11 October 2017
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 51430000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd in our captured dataset.
- St James's Hospital2 awardsNot disclosed
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€250k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of Physiotherapy Clinical Simulation Equipment in Three Lots
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000062.3/ 100 - GRETB Multi Party Framework agreement for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Critical Skills Equipment and Devices
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000052.3/ 100 - Supplementary Request for Tenders for the supply, installation and commissioning of a Triple Quadrupole Liquid Chromatography Tandem Mass Spectrometry System (LC-MS
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000052.2/ 100 - Request for Tender for the Provision of Two Force Platforms for Clinical Gait Analysis for Central Remedial Clinic(CRC)
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33190000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 33100000CPV 3319000051.4/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; other sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000050.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile