GOM UK Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
20 October 2014 to 2 June 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
GOM UK Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 38000000, CPV 38520000, CPV 3800000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Education Procurement Service (EPS) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- GOM UK Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 2 June 2020
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
IMR - RFT- Provision of a High Resolution Optical Metrology Scanning System
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 2 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 35126000LEE738C- RFT for Supply of an Industrial 3D Scanner for Athlone Institute of Technology
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 15 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 38520000CPV 42000000Lot 1: Data acquisition system and Lot 2: Digital Image Correlation (DIC) systems
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 20 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 3800000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to GOM UK Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)2 awardsNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Supply, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning, Calibration and Validation of an Electroplating and Wet Processing System, for Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork (UCC)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000046.5/ 100 - Tender for the supply and support of Visibility Sensors and ancillaries.
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching GOM UK Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of GOM UK Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.