flaherty markets ltd
CRO legal name: FLAHERTY MARKETS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€1.4M
Sectors
3
Award range
25 May 2018 to 14 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch flaherty markets ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- FLAHERTY MARKETS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 36795
- Registered address
- BALLYBANE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CO. GALWAY, GALWAY
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 14 March 2025
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
ATU 24.192 SRFT for the Provision of Electrical Consumables to Atlantic Technological University, Sligo from DPS for Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment and Consumables - Lot 1
Atlantic Technological University · 14 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31220000CPV 31300000The Supply and Delivery of Electrical Consumables to Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board - Two (2) Lots
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 24 October 2024
€500kCPV 30200000CPV 30237270Supply and Delivery of Electrical Consumables for the Building & Estates Electrical Maintenance Team
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 26 August 2022
€500kCPV 31600000CPV 31680000Electrical Consumables for use in the GRETB Training Centre, Mervue, Galway
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 1 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 31681410CPV 31600000Single Party Framework Agreement for Supply and Delivery of Electrical Consumables
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 25 May 2018
€360kCPV 31680000CPV 31681000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to flaherty markets ltd in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)2 awards€860k
- Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board2 awards€500k
- Atlantic Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The MaresConnect 750MW HVDC Interconnector System
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Residential Units at Tierney Street
construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching flaherty markets ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of flaherty markets ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.