EyeCue
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€1.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
19 November 2015 – 3 February 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch EyeCue
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- EyeCue
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 3 February 2025
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Graphic Design Services for BusConnects Programme and Other Sustainable Transport Projects
National Transport Authority · 3 February 2025
€920kCPV 79822500Provision of Network Development Graphic Design and Other Services
National Transport Authority · 25 August 2022
€780kCPV 79822500CPV 79415200Graphic Design of Fingal County Council Development Plan 2023-2029
Fingal County Council · 30 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7982250Provision of Network Development Graphic Design and Other Services
National Transport Authority · 19 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7941520Provision of Graphic Design Services
National Transport Authority · 29 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 7982250Design Services to the Citizens Information Board
Citizens Information Board · 19 November 2015
Not disclosedCPV 22314000CPV 79415200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to EyeCue in our captured dataset.
- National Transport Authority4 awards€1.7M
- Citizens Information Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Fingal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for The Supply of Printed Matter for Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board GRETB
2 shared CPV code(s): 79415200, 79822500; professional-services sector match
CPV 79415200CPV 7982250054.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework for the Provision of Catering Design and Consultancy Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79415200; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7941520050.8/ 100 - Design and Print Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79415200, 79822500; professional-services sector match
CPV 79415200CPV 7982250050.8/ 100 - Request for Tenders to establish a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Advisory Services to the Pensions Authority.
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100 - Personnel Placement Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of EyeCue.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile