evcoms
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€12.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
5 November 2021 to 10 July 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch evcoms
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- evcoms
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 10 July 2025
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi operator framework agreement for the provision of Software Licences to the Irish Prison Service
Irish Prison Service · 10 July 2025
€3.0MCPV 48000000CPV 48100000Request for Tender - Alcatel Lucent Voice Support Services
Tailte Éireann · 31 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 50312610CPV 72253000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Maintenance and Support of Voice and Data Services
Houses of the Oireachtas Service · 29 October 2024
€660kCPV 32412000CPV 32412100Provision of Management services, Development services and Monitoring services of Pobal Telephony and Contact Centres, and associated support and services
Pobal · 19 June 2024
€1.5MCPV 72000000CPV 72212000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016F
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 March 2024
€6.6MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Support and maintenance of Alcatel-Lucent Voice System
The Property Registration Authority (PRA) · 13 March 2022
€180kCPV 64000000CPV 64200000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Maintenance and Support of Voice and Data Services
Houses of the Oireachtas Service · 5 November 2021
€800kCPV 32410000CPV 72710000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to evcoms in our captured dataset.
- Houses of the Oireachtas Service2 awards€1.5M
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€6.6M
- Irish Prison Service1 award€3.0M
- Pobal1 award€1.5M
- The Property Registration Authority (PRA)1 award€180k
- Tailte Éireann1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9719 IM GSM-R Call Monitoring Solution
3 shared CPV code(s): 32412000, 32412100, 32420000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 32412000CPV 32412100CPV 3242000052.5/ 100 - 25-004F - Framework for the Provision of Telecommunications Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 32412100, 32420000, 64200000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 32412100CPV 32420000CPV 6420000049.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching evcoms's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of evcoms.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.