Eppendorf UK Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
5
Award range
28 September 2017 to 3 April 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Eppendorf UK Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 38000000, CPV 38434500, CPV 33698100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Education Procurement Service (EPS) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Eppendorf UK Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 3 April 2020
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
NUI Galway - RFT for the Supply of Cell Biology Laboratory Equipment
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 3 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38420000Supply of a Parallel Bioreactor Fermentation Platform for the University of Limerick.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 28 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33698100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Eppendorf UK Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000052.5/ 100 - The Provision of a Coagulation Analytical Platform for the St James’s Hospital Coagulation Laboratory incorporating the National Centre for Hereditary Coagulation Disorders. at St James’s Hospital.
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000048.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Eppendorf UK Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Eppendorf UK Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.