Edinburgh instruments
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€270k
Sectors
3
Award range
21 March 2019 to 30 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Edinburgh instruments
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Edinburgh instruments
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 30 June 2026
Awards captured (4)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- LA3484C - SETU - CFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Spectrofluorometer for South East Technological University (SETU)
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 30 June 2026
€135k100k-500kCPV 38000000CPV 38500000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
LA3484C - SETU - CFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Spectrofluorometer for South East Technological University (SETU)
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 17 December 2025
€135kCPV 31161100CPV 38000000DCU - Supply, Delivery, and Installation of a Fluorescence Spectrometer capable of NIR emission detection for Dublin City University
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 23 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33111400DCU - RFT for the Supply of a Steady State & Luminescence (Phosphorescence/Fluorescence) Lifetime Spectrometer
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 21 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 38433000CPV 38433100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Edinburgh instruments in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)4 awards€270k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tenders under Open (National) Procedure for the Supply, Delivery and Commissioning of a Near Infrared (NIR) Spectrometer including Calibration Equations, for Analysis of Animal Feeding stu
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000055.5/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the Provision of a Digital PCR Platform, Associated Reagents and Support for Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 3800000055.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Edinburgh instruments's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Edinburgh instruments.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.