Downey Bros. International Ltd.
CRO legal name: DOWNEY BROS. INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
8 August 2019 to 12 December 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Downey Bros. International Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#474793) |
| Public Contracts | 4 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71240000, CPV 71410000, CPV 79300000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Clare County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- DOWNEY BROS. INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 474793
- Registered address
- 29 Merrion Square, 1A, DUBLIN, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceHealthcareOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 12 December 2022
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Technical Consultants to Deliver Town Centre First Masterplan, Milltown, Co. Kerry
Kerry County Council · 12 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71240000Evidence-based research and draft guidelines on good practice in terms of the appropriateness of location (planning), scale and design of Traveller-specific accommodation.
Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency · 7 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73110000CPV 73210000Request for Tender for the provision of a Portarlington Urban Regeneration Strategy 2030
Laois County Council · 12 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 79000000Killaloe-Ballina Town Enhancement and Mobility Plan
Clare County Council · 8 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71220000
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Downey Bros. International Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Clare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency1 awardNot disclosed
- Kerry County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Bremore Ireland Port
2 shared CPV code(s): 71240000, 71410000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71240000CPV 7141000053.9/ 100 - Architect led Design Team for new MD Offices, Celbridge Co. Kildare
3 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71240000, 71250000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71000000CPV 71240000CPV 7125000052.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Downey Bros. International Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Downey Bros. International Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.