Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
21
Total disclosed value
€1.0M
Sectors
1
Award range
22 December 2016 to 30 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 30 June 2026
Awards captured (21)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- IDA Business and Technology Parks - Land Valuations Contract
IDA Ireland · 30 June 2026
€322k100k-500kCPV 70300000CPV 70330000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (20)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
2264-04 Provision of Estate Agency Services: Sale of premises at New Ross and Roscommon
An Post · 25 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 70123000CPV 794110002264-05 - Provision of Estate Agency Services: Sale of Former Delivery Service Unit at Midleton, Co. Cork
An Post · 27 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 70123000CPV 79411000Donegal County Council is seeking full Valuation Services in respect of land and property acquisitions, in Letterkenny Town Centre, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.
Donegal County Council · 11 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 70000000CPV 70110000Multiparty Framework Agreement for the Provision of Property Valuation and Agronomy Services for Louth County Council 2024 - 2028
Louth County Council · 15 March 2024
€200kCPV 70000000CPV 70100000IDA Business and Technology Parks - Land Valuations Contract
IDA Ireland · 5 March 2024
€161kCPV 70000000CPV 70100000Request for the appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Real Estate Services
Office of Government Procurement (3) · 12 November 2023
€250kCPV 70000000CPV 70110000IDA Cat 3&4 Land & Building Valuations and Agency Services 2022-2026
IDA Ireland · 3 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 70000000CPV 70100000IDA Strategic Sites Land Valuations Contract 2022-2025
IDA Ireland · 15 February 2022
Not disclosedCPV 70000000CPV 70100000Mini Competition for the provision of Property Valuation Services for Limerick City and County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 October 2021
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Lot 04 Auctioneering Services for the Purchase & Sale of Land (Dublin City & County) for the Digital Hub Development Agency
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 August 2020
Not disclosedPCE076F 25L3 Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 3 Auctioneering Services for the Letting of Land (Nationwide) for Dundalk Institute of Technology
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 3 – of leasing/letting services for Trinity College
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 June 2019
Not disclosed
Show all 20 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mini Competition for Lot 11 – of property services for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 June 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 5 – of property services for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 June 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 3 – of property services for Louth and Meath Education and Training Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 April 2019
Not disclosedLot 11 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Property & Valuation Services for Sligo County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 21 March 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Property and Valuation Services for Lot 4 HSE - St Brigids
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 January 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 3 – Leasing/Letting Services for Dundalk Institute of Technology
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 January 2019
Not disclosedMini-Competition for Lot 6 Open Market Valuation Report for Institute of Technology Carlow
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 January 2019
Not disclosedFramework Agreement for the provision of Property & Valuation Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 December 2016
€103kCPV 70330000CPV 70100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement12 awards€103k
- IDA Ireland4 awards€483k
- An Post2 awardsNot disclosed
- Office of Government Procurement (3)1 award€250k
- Louth County Council1 award€200k
- Donegal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Property Valuation and Professional Advisory Services for Kildare County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 70000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7000000065.5/ 100 - Valuation Services for property and land within Phase 3 Ulster Canal
2 shared CPV code(s): 70000000, 70330000; professional-services sector match
CPV 70000000CPV 7033000058.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.