Doccla UK Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
24 March 2025 to 24 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Doccla UK Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Doccla UK Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationHealthcareIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 24 March 2025
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
DPS Tender (stage 2) _ REMOTE HEALTH MONITORING TECHNOLOGIES TO SUPPORT THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ACUTE VIRTUAL WARD CARE MODELS (HSE REF 22255)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Doccla UK Limited in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT for the Provision of an Employee Assistance Service Client Case Management Solution for the CSEAS, Department of Public Expenditure Infrastructure Public Service Reform and Digitalisation
2 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 48000000CPV 7200000068.5/ 100 - Ransomware Containment Solution
3 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 48100000, 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 48000000CPV 48100000CPV 7200000063.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Doccla UK Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Doccla UK Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.