Skip to main content

Dmg Motors Ltd

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

23 September 2022 – 23 January 2023

View full awards dataset for Dmg Motors Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Dmg Motors Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Dmg Motors Ltd
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
FacilitiesTransport
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
23 January 2023

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Provision of a Lease Hire and Management Service of 5 No. New Four Wheel Drive Vehicles for the NoWDOC GP Out of Hours Service.

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 23 September 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 34100000CPV 34113000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

  • Provision of a Lease Hire and Management Service of 5 No. New Four Wheel Drive Vehicles for the NoWDOC GP Out of Hours Service.

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 23 January 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 34100000CPV 34110000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Dmg Motors Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 34100000CPV 34113000CPV 34115200CPV 50111100CPV 50111000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Dmg Motors Ltd.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch