Design Partners Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
23 April 2019 to 12 July 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Design Partners Ltd.
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71320000, CPV 80000000, CPV 80500000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Education Procurement Service (EPS) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Design Partners Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationHealthcareIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 12 July 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Design and Delivery of Innovation Workshops for BioInnovate Programmes - Multi Party Framework Agreement
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 12 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000Provision of Industrial Design/User Experience & Human Factor Expertise (HFE/ID/UX) for Medical Device Concept
University College Cork · 22 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71320000CPV 7993000NUIG - Provision for the Design of a Medical Device Concept designed to drain fluid from the pleural cavity
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 23 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 48321100CPV 71242000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Design Partners Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
- University College Cork1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
3 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000, 80521000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 80500000CPV 8052100066.5/ 100 - Provision of an Environmental Education Course
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000055.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Design Partners Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Design Partners Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.