Denis I Finn Solicitors
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€12k
Sectors
1
Award range
22 July 2014 to 9 July 2015
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Denis I Finn Solicitors
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €12k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 79100000, CPV 79112000, CPV 7913000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Denis I Finn Solicitors
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Under €25k
- Last captured award
- 9 July 2015
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tender for the Provision of Legal & Debt Collection Services to Westmeath County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 July 2015
€12kCPV 79100000CPV 7910000The supply of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 22 July 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79112000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Denis I Finn Solicitors in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€12k
- Office of the Revenue Commissioners1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 7911200063.5/ 100 - Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79100000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7910000054.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Denis I Finn Solicitors's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Denis I Finn Solicitors.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.