CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€3.4M
Sectors
6
Award range
18 August 2016 – 27 April 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 27 April 2022
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Linen & Laundry Services: Linen & Laundry (Various Lots)
Tallaght University Hospital · 27 April 2022
€2.2MCPV 39518000CPV 98311000Cleanroom Garment Rental and Laundry Service - Single Operator Framework
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 14 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71900000CPV 98311000Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Drapes and Packs
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 December 2016
€1.2MCPV 33000000CPV 33140000Floor Dust Mats and Feminine Hygiene Units
Munster Technological University · 20 September 2016
Not disclosedCPV 39532000CPV 85142300Provision of Protective Clothing and Personalised Laundry Service to Cork Institute of Technology
Munster Technological University · 18 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 18113000CPV 35113400
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group in our captured dataset.
- Munster Technological University2 awardsNot disclosed
- Tallaght University Hospital1 award€2.2M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€1.2M
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- FCL035F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision and Management of Laundry and Hire of Linen, Workwear, Curtains, Miscellaneous Items and Dust Mat Services to the Irish Public Sector
3 shared CPV code(s): 39532000, 98311000, 98311100; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 39532000CPV 98311000CPV 9831110046.8/ 100 - Single Party Framework for the Provision of Veterinary Services, Medicines and Lecturing Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
42.5/ 100 - CFT 4003 - Chemical graffiti removal from block and stone-faced walls, and other specialist graffiti removal for 12 months with the option of proceeding with 12 months x3 (4 years in total)
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
42.5/ 100 - Full Investigative Services into Alleged Wrongdoing
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
41.5/ 100 - Dublin Region
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
41.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile