Skip to main content

CST Group

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

5

Total disclosed value

€323k

Sectors

2

Award range

14 December 2018 – 14 March 2025

View full awards dataset for CST Group

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch CST Group

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
CST Group
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
14 March 2025

Awards captured (5)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Road Safety Audit (RSA) Services for Transportation Department Schemes (including Active Travel Schemes) in County Westmeath

    Westmeath County Council · 14 March 2025

    €29kCPV 71310000CPV 71631480
  • Feasibility Study and Options Report for Active Travel Schemes in Bagenalstown and Carlow Town

    Carlow County Council · 31 March 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 71000000
  • Limerick City and County Council 2022 Framework Agreement - Engineering Consultancy Design Services for Active Travel Projects

    Limerick City and County Council · 27 February 2022

    €62kCPV 71320000CPV 71322000
  • Additional Accomodation Grange Post Primary School - RN 72330D

    Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB · 27 February 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Framework 2019 for Civil/Structural Engineering Services.

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 14 December 2018

    €233kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to CST Group in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71000000CPV 71311000CPV 71320000CPV 71310000CPV 71210000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of CST Group.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch