Cronin and Sutton Consulting
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€170.7M
Sectors
4
Award range
23 July 2015 to 16 September 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Cronin and Sutton Consulting
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Cronin and Sutton Consulting
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 16 September 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Formation of Regional Multi-Party Frameworks for Professional Construction Consultancy Services Lot4: Engineer-Led Integrated Design Team Type 3 Project ( €5,000,000 and above)
Carlow County Council · 16 September 2025
€170.0MCPV 71300000CPV 71311000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for HSE Regional Health Area: Cork / Kerry
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 15 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW05: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT for Dublin North, Swords Office
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Civil and Structural Engineering Services for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 1 October 2024
€500kCPV 71000000CPV 71300000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT - Southeast
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services
Limerick City and County Council · 9 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Framework 2019 for Civil/Structural Engineering Services.
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 14 December 2018
€233kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000Circle VHA Multi-Operator Frameworks for Construction Design Team Services
Circle Voluntary Housing Association · 23 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71250000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cronin and Sutton Consulting in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)4 awards€233k
- Carlow County Council1 award€170.0M
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€500k
- Circle Voluntary Housing Association1 awardNot disclosed
- Limerick City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi- Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 - Framework 02 Acute Healthcare Capital Works - Project Value €1M to €15M excl. VAT for HSE NW
5 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71300000, 71311000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71300000CPV 7131100065.7/ 100 - Establishment of a Single-Party Framework Agreement for Grade 1 Conservation Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services, with Stages 2A–2B for the Conservation and Redevelopment of Sligo Gaol
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71311000, 71324000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71200000CPV 71311000CPV 7132400063.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Cronin and Sutton Consulting's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cronin and Sutton Consulting.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.