Skip to main content

Creevy lake Ltd

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

17

Total disclosed value

€173k

Sectors

5

Award range

23 March 2019 to 27 May 2026

View full awards dataset for Creevy lake Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Creevy lake Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
Creevy lake Ltd
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
27 May 2026

Awards captured (17)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (17)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Framework for the delivery of the LEAN for Business Programme on behalf of the Roscommon Local Enterprise Office

    Roscommon County Council · 27 May 2026

    €8kCPV 72221000CPV 79400000
  • Framework for the delivery of the Green for Business Programme on behalf of Roscommon Local Enterprise Office

    Roscommon County Council · 25 May 2026

    €6kCPV 71314300CPV 72221000
  • Framework for the Delivery of the Digital for Business Programme on behalf of Roscommon County Council

    Roscommon County Council · 21 May 2026

    €5kCPV 72000000CPV 72220000
  • TEN2600063 - cFT for Digital for Business Panel 2026-2029 for Cavan County Council

    Cavan County Council · 23 April 2026

    €7kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • TEN2500190 - RFT for Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2026-2028 for Cavan County Council

    Cavan County Council · 24 September 2025

    €5kCPV 71313000CPV 71314300
  • CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 Lots

    South Dublin County Council · 4 November 2024

    €16kCPV 66171000CPV 75121000
  • Appointment to a Framework for the Provision of Consultant-led Business Support Services to the Local Enterprise Office Wicklow

    Wicklow County Council · 28 March 2024

    €64kCPV 79410000CPV 80500000
  • TEN2400071 - Request for Tender for LEAN CONSULTANCY PANEL 2024 - 2027

    Cavan County Council · 20 March 2024

    €19kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Tender for Digital for Micro Programme Panel 2023 - 2026

    Cavan County Council · 20 April 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • RFT for LEO Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2023 - 2025

    Cavan County Council · 26 October 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71313000CPV 71314300
  • Feasibility Study for Food Production Ecosystem to include Food Production Space, Training and Support Networks in South Dublin County

    South Dublin County Council · 8 August 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 71241000CPV 7931400
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 30 March 2022

    €43kCPV 66170000CPV 66171000
Show all 17 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Creevy lake Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 79411000CPV 80500000CPV 79415000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Creevy lake Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Creevy lake Ltd.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch