Core Financial Systems Limited
CRO legal name: CORE FINANCIAL SYSTEMS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€320k
Sectors
2
Award range
20 November 2023 – 10 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Core Financial Systems Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CORE FINANCIAL SYSTEMS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 292683
- Registered address
- 1 Northwood Avenue, Northwood, santry, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 10 July 2026
Awards captured (4)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Travel and Expense Software System
Irish Blood Transfusion Service · 10 July 2026
€60k25k-100kCPV 48441000CPV 48442000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
2024PR032 Request for Tenders (RFT) for the provision of Infor FMS SunSystems and Infor QA Licenses, Support and Maintenance and related services to the NTMA
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 8 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48442000CfT for the supply, installation, integration, and support for a Purchase to Pay (P2P) software solution
The Rehab Group · 12 July 2024
€200kCPV 48490000CPV 79211120Travel and Expense Software System
Irish Blood Transfusion Service · 20 November 2023
€60kCPV 48442000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Core Financial Systems Limited in our captured dataset.
- Irish Blood Transfusion Service2 awards€120k
- The Rehab Group1 award€200k
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Development and Support Services for an Upgrade to the Finance Management System (FMS)
3 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 48441000, 48442000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 48000000CPV 48441000CPV 4844200056.2/ 100 - Provision of Development and Support Services for an Upgrade to the Finance Management System (FMS)
3 shared CPV code(s): 48000000, 48441000, 48442000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 48000000CPV 48441000CPV 4844200056.2/ 100 - Web Archiving Services
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
50.8/ 100 - Event Activation, Management, and Logistics
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for Public Relations and Communications Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Core Financial Systems Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Ekco Security Limited2 shared segments
- Version1 Software Limited2 shared segments
- AVC LTD1 shared segment
- Diligent1 shared segment
- Ergo1 shared segment
- Fexco Limited1 shared segment
- IQVIA RDS Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Iron Mountain Ireland Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile