Content Plan
CRO legal name: CONTENT PLAN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€176k
Sectors
4
Award range
15 October 2021 – 4 November 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Content Plan
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CONTENT PLAN LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 804799
- Registered address
- 34 Líos Dubhaile, Dualla, Cashel, TIPPERARY, E25 PW74, Ireland, E25 PW74
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 November 2024
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 Lots
South Dublin County Council · 4 November 2024
€16kCPV 66171000CPV 75121000Multi-Party framework agreements for the provision of Journalism, Copywriting and Content Development Services for Dublin City Council.
Dublin City Council · 6 August 2023
€160kCPV 92312211Social Media Management 2023/24 - Offaly Tourism Marketing (CLG) Social Media Management
Offaly Tourism Marketing (CLG) · 28 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 79340000CPV 79341000Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Training Services Programme 2023 -2024 for LEO Laois
Laois County Council · 21 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80570000CPV 80500000Offaly Tourism Marketing (CLG) Social Media Management
Offaly Tourism Marketing (CLG) · 11 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79341100CPV 79341200Local Enterprise Office Offaly Social Media Management 2022
Local Enterprise Office · 16 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79413000CPV 7941300General SOCIAL MEDIA courses in an online format.
Meath County Council · 15 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 8000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Content Plan in our captured dataset.
- Offaly Tourism Marketing (CLG)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council1 award€160k
- South Dublin County Council1 award€16k
- Laois County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Local Enterprise Office1 awardNot disclosed
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to Tender for Origin Green Academy Training Courses
2 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80510000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80500000CPV 8051000058.9/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; professional-services sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000056.4/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Content Plan.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Agile Executives LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Antaris ConsultingSame notice1 shared segment
- Barr Performance Coaching1 shared segment
- BULLSEYESame notice1 shared segment
- Business Process ImprovementSame notice1 shared segment
- Capstone Business Advisors LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- CentigoSame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile