Cobec Engineering Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€1.4M
Sectors
4
Award range
1 August 2018 to 24 February 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Cobec Engineering Group
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €1.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45310000, CPV 45315100, CPV 45317000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Cobec Engineering Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 24 February 2023
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Minor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Electrical Works Framework for University College Dublin
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 26 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 50532400Framework Agreement for Minor Electrical Works
Maynooth University · 1 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311000Multi Party Framework for Electrical Works
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 1 August 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45310000CPV 45311100
Previewing 2 of 5 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 5 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cobec Engineering Group in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€1.4M
- Maynooth University1 awardNot disclosed
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
- University College Dublin ( UCD )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TII522 Electrical Renewals Works (Low Voltage) IMPQQ
3 shared CPV code(s): 45310000, 45315100, 45317000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45310000CPV 45315100CPV 4531700062.5/ 100 - Term Maintenance Contract for Mechanical Services to Westmeath County Council Houses
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Cobec Engineering Group's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cobec Engineering Group.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.