Castle Mechanical Handling Co Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€1.8M
Sectors
2
Award range
14 October 2018 – 20 September 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Castle Mechanical Handling Co Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Castle Mechanical Handling Co Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 20 September 2021
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
2 Electric Forklifts
Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath · 20 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 42415000CPV 4241511Lease of Forklifts with Maintenance
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 14 October 2018
€1.8MCPV 42415000CPV 42415110
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Castle Mechanical Handling Co Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 award€1.8M
- Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TR5227 Maintenance of Fire Safety Systems in Substations
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
44.2/ 100 - OJEU RFI P20896 Standby Generators Maintenance Framework for Dublin and Cork airports
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
41.5/ 100 - Supply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
41.5/ 100 - Plumbing Services
facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Castle Mechanical Handling Co Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile