Skip to main content

Cahill Crafts Ltd.

CRO legal name: CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

14

Total disclosed value

€2.1M

Sectors

2

Award range

4 August 2015 to 3 June 2026

View full awards dataset for Cahill Crafts Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Cahill Crafts Ltd.

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
CAHILL CRAFTS LIMITED
CRO company number
68102
Registered address
BROWNSBARN, CO. KILKENNY., THOMASTOWN, KILKENNY
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
3 June 2026

Awards captured (14)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (14)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • NAT-26-2708_EXTENSION TO DWELLING AT 95 RIVERVIEW CLOSE, TULLOW ROAD, CARLOW TOWN, R93V298

    Carlow County Council · 3 June 2026

    €200kCPV 45000000
  • REFURBISHMENT WORKS TO BUILDING AND ALL ASSOCIATED SITE WORKS AT ST ENDA`S VOLUNTEER HUB, SLEATY STREET, GRAIGUECULLEN, CARLOW TOWN R93NH96

    Carlow County Council · 30 April 2026

    €200kCPV 45000000
  • NAT-25-2338 REFURBISHMENT OF 151 JKL AVENUE, CARLOW. R93 K2N5.

    Carlow County Council · 18 September 2025

    €200kCPV 45000000
  • URDF remediation works to Local Authority properties in Athy, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council

    Kildare County Council · 25 July 2025

    €90kCPV 45000000CPV 45100000
  • NAT-24-2085 REFURBISHMENT WORKS TO 32 ST FIACCS TERRACE, GRAIGUECULLEN, CARLOW. R93 H243.

    Carlow County Council · 2 December 2024

    €150kCPV 45000000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Housing Regeneration Works and Housing Adaption Grants 2024 within the Kildare County Council Administrative Area across two (2) Lots.

    Kildare County Council · 18 November 2024

    €938kCPV 45000000
  • Dry Rot Treatment and Refurbishment works at Borris Garda Station

    Office of Public Works (OPW) · 15 November 2024

    €1CPV 45000000
  • ROOF REFURBISHMENT AND REPAIR WORKS AT CARLOW COUNTY LIBRARY (PRESENTATION BUILDING) TULLOW STREET CARLOW

    Carlow County Council · 16 February 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45400000
  • REFURBISHMENT WORKS TO 15 AND 16 OLD DUBLIN ROAD, CARLOW. R93 Y7X4.

    Carlow County Council · 30 July 2023

    €300kCPV 45000000
  • Refurbishment of dwelling & demolition of extension at 1B John Sweeney Park, Carlow

    Carlow County Council · 31 March 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
  • Proposed Alterations at The Boot Factory, Castle Hill, Carlow

    Carlow County Council · 19 March 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45453100
  • Upgrade of Community Facilities at Ballinabranna, Co. Carlow

    Ballinabranna G.F.C. · 14 October 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45212000
Show all 14 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cahill Crafts Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 4500000CPV 45210000CPV 45410000CPV 45440000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Cahill Crafts Ltd.'s track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cahill Crafts Ltd..

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch