CACI
CRO legal name: CACI-IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€8.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
3 July 2014 – 2 July 2024
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch CACI
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CACI-IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 56490
- Registered address
- 28/32 UPPER PEMBROKE STREET, DUBLIN 2., DUBLIN, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 2 July 2024
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tenders for the provision of Printing, Scanning and Cloud Data Processing Services for Census 2027
Central Statistics Office · 2 July 2024
€8.0MCPV 30210000CPV 30236200Forms Processing System for Census 2016
Central Statistics Office · 3 July 2014
Not disclosedCPV 72300000CPV 72310000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to CACI in our captured dataset.
- Central Statistics Office2 awards€8.0M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of The Supply and Support of a Digital Engineering Software Platform to Kildare Wicklow Education and Training Board.
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the build and support of the National Maritime Single Window Software Solution (FINOG), which is compliant with EMSWe-EU Regulation 2019/1239
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for Managed Public-key infrastructure (PKI) Services for the Revenue Commissioners
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of The Supply, Delivery and Maintenance (via warranty) of Automation requirements (hardware and related software required for operation) to Kildare a
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - 9947 Station Services Mediation System (SSMS)
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of CACI.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Core1 shared segment
- Deloitte Ireland LLP1 shared segment
- Domino People Ltd1 shared segment
- Inpute Technologies Ltd1 shared segment
- Path1 shared segment
- PFH Technology Group1 shared segment