BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€6.8M
Sectors
1
Award range
4 September 2015 to 11 February 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 11 February 2025
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Galway City Council - Provision of Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services
Galway City Council · 11 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PROJ000009522 CFT for Legal Services for Roscommon County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Mini Competition for Full Legal Services to Galway City Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 September 2020
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Services to Educational & Training Boards
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 October 2016
€235kCPV 79100000CPV 7910000RFT for National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Legal Services to Public Sector (excluding Central Government Departments)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2015
€4.8MCPV 79100000CPV 7910000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Legal Services to Local Authorities
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 September 2015
€889kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (3)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Provision of Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services
Galway City Council · 11 February 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1980298
€500k500k-1MCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PROJ000009522 CFT for Legal Services for Roscommon County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79140000PROJ000009522 CFT for Legal Services for Roscommon County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 December 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1980298
€450k100k-500kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement7 awards€6.3M
- Galway City Council2 awards€500k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79110000, 79111000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79100000CPV 79110000CPV 7911100081.5/ 100 - Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000, 79140000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 79112000CPV 7914000071.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of BLAKE and KENNY LLP SOLICITORS.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.