Barry Healy and Company
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€1.2M
Sectors
1
Award range
4 September 2015 to 18 April 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Barry Healy and Company
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Barry Healy and Company
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 18 April 2024
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
SRFT for Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (excluding Central Government) for Monaghan County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Legal Services to Local Authorities
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 September 2015
€889kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
SRFT for Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (excluding Central Government) for Monaghan County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 April 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1980298
€320k100k-500kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000SRFT for Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (excluding Central Government) for Monaghan County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 79140000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Barry Healy and Company in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement4 awards€1.2M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79110000, 79111000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79100000CPV 79110000CPV 7911100076.5/ 100 - Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000, 79140000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 79112000CPV 7914000071.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Barry Healy and Company's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Barry Healy and Company.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.