Arjo Ltd
CRO legal name: ARJO (IRELAND) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€593k
Sectors
4
Award range
6 February 2015 to 29 February 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Arjo Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#238034) |
| Public Contracts | 8 captured public awards · €593k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 33100000, CPV 33192100, CPV 33192120 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Health Service Executive (HSE) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ARJO (IRELAND) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 238034
- Registered address
- EA HOUSE, DAMASTOWN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MULHUDDART DUBLIN 15, MULHUDDART, DUBLIN, D15XWR3, D15XWR3
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesHealthcareOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 29 February 2020
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tender for a Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Beds, Cots & Mattresses
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 29 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 33192100CPV 33192110SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF HYDROTHERAPY POOL HOISTS
National Rehabilitation Hospital · 14 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 42416300CPV 4241630Supply, Installation and Certification of Full Room Coverage Overhead Hoist System with / without Integrated Screen System
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 17 May 2019
€63kCPV 33192600CPV 33192310Contract for the Supply and Maintenance of Mobile Patient Hoists
Beaumont Hospital · 14 October 2018
€200kCPV 42416300CPV 33100000Open Competition for Supply of Patient Trolleys
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 8 July 2018
€330kCPV 33100000CPV 3319200NFA Beds, Cots & Mattresses
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 April 2015
Not disclosedCPV 39143112CPV 33192100Open Tender competition for Patient Trolley’s
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 6 February 2015
Not disclosedCPV 33000000CPV 33100000
Previewing 2 of 8 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 8 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Arjo Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)5 awards€393k
- Beaumont Hospital1 award€200k
- National Rehabilitation Hospital1 awardNot disclosed
- Tallaght University Hospital1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi Supplier Framework for the Supply and Delivery of Healthcare and Nursing Skills Laboratory and Clinical Ward Environment Fit out in Tipperary ETB FET
2 shared CPV code(s): 33100000, 33192100; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 33100000CPV 3319210050.5/ 100 - Servo-Controlled Neonatal Transport Incubator
1 shared CPV code(s): 33100000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3310000049.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Arjo Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Arjo Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.