Alliance Clinical Services
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
1 July 2024 – 7 August 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Alliance Clinical Services
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Alliance Clinical Services
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Healthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 7 August 2024
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini Competition for Insourcing provider to supply Urology Outpatient Clinics for Saolta University Healthcare Group
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 85000000CPV 85100000Mini Competition for Endoscopy Insourcing, Tallaght University Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 85000000CPV 85100000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Mini Competition for Endoscopy Insourcing, Tallaght University Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 85000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Alliance Clinical Services in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Adult Day Case Procedures
5 shared CPV code(s): 85000000, 85100000, 85110000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 85000000CPV 85100000CPV 8511000081.1/ 100 - COR63 - Provision of a Minor Injury Clinic Facility with Associated Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 85111000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8511100057.5/ 100 - Intraoperative Navigation System (Spinal) for Children's Health Ireland (CHI)
2 shared CPV code(s): 85000000, 85100000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 85000000CPV 8510000053.9/ 100 - Cork County Council's Framework for Provision of Occupational Therapist Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - PET and CT Imaging Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Alliance Clinical Services.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile