Albany Office Supplies Ltd
CRO legal name: ALBANY OFFICE SUPPLIES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€2.1M
Sectors
4
Award range
4 December 2019 to 6 June 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Albany Office Supplies Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#67358) |
| Public Contracts | 5 captured public awards · €2.1M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 3019270, CPV 39000000, CPV 39100000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: The Office of Government Procurement |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ALBANY OFFICE SUPPLIES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 67358
- Registered address
- UNIT 8/9 KNOCKMITTEN CLOSE, WESTERN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NAAS ROAD DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12KP64, D12KP64
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 6 June 2023
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini Competition for Stationery and Office Supplies for OGP Lot 6
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 June 2023
Not disclosedMulti-Supplier Loose Furniture Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 8 May 2022
€771kCPV 39000000CPV 39100000SRFT for Mini-Competition for Stationery and Office Supplies for OGP (Lot 6)
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 December 2020
Not disclosedMulti-supplier Framework agreement for the supply of Stationery and Office Supplies for the Public Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 December 2019
€1.4MCPV 30192700CPV 3019270
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Mini Competition for Stationery and Office Supplies for OGP Lot 6
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 3019270
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Albany Office Supplies Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement4 awards€1.4M
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€771k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Party Framework Agreement for Commercial Digital Displays and all Related Services
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
42.5/ 100 - Single party framework for the supply, delivery and maintenance (via warranty) of a Holographic Display Systems (hardware and related software required for operation)
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
40.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Albany Office Supplies Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Albany Office Supplies Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.