Affidea
CRO legal name: AFFIDEA IRELAND FINANCE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€1.4M
Sectors
5
Award range
29 June 2018 – 3 December 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Affidea
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- AFFIDEA IRELAND FINANCE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 443913
- Registered address
- UNIT 3C, 71 THE PLAZA, PARK WEST DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 3 December 2019
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Externally Provided Ultrasound Services for the Defence Forces
Irish Defence Forces · 3 December 2019
Not disclosedCPV 85111000CPV 85112200Multi Party Framework for the Provision of Radiological Scans in Two Lots
Beaumont Hospital · 24 November 2019
€300kCPV 85111200CPV 8511120Multi-Party Framework For The Provision of Radiological Scans
Beaumont Hospital · 20 November 2019
€200kCPV 85111200CPV 8514000Provision of Ultrasound & General X-Ray Services for Primary Care locations
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 29 June 2018
€933kCPV 33111800CPV 33124000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Affidea in our captured dataset.
- Beaumont Hospital2 awards€500k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€933k
- Irish Defence Forces1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- COR63 - Provision of a Minor Injury Clinic Facility with Associated Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 85111000, 85111200, 85112200; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 85111000CPV 85111200CPV 8511220072.5/ 100 - Single Party Framework for the Provision of Veterinary Services, Medicines and Lecturing Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100 - Adult Day Case Procedures
1 shared CPV code(s): 85111000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8511100056.1/ 100 - Provision of a Test of Professional Competence for Physiotherapists for CORU
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Cork County Council's Framework for Provision of Occupational Therapist Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Affidea.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile