Skip to main content

Accelertingperformance

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

12

Total disclosed value

€372k

Sectors

6

Award range

30 March 2022 – 7 April 2025

View full awards dataset for Accelertingperformance

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Accelertingperformance

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Accelertingperformance
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
7 April 2025

Awards captured (12)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Mentoring and Related Services, Green for Business, Lean for Business, Digital for Business for Kildare County Council’s Local Enterprise Office

    Kildare County Council · 7 April 2025

    €110kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000
  • CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 Lots

    South Dublin County Council · 4 November 2024

    €16kCPV 66171000CPV 75121000
  • Kerry, South Cork, Cork North and West Local Enterprise Offices Digital For Business Programme

    Kerry County Council · 1 November 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72600000
  • The Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office Cork County. (South Cork and Cork North and West) Mentoring Services. 11 Lots

    Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 3 April 2024

    €36kCPV 79412000CPV 79413000
  • Appointment to a Framework for the Provision of Consultant-led Business Support Services to the Local Enterprise Office Wicklow

    Wicklow County Council · 28 March 2024

    €64kCPV 79410000CPV 80500000
  • TEN2400071 - Request for Tender for LEAN CONSULTANCY PANEL 2024 - 2027

    Cavan County Council · 20 March 2024

    €19kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)

    Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000
  • CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 5 September 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 75121000
  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023

    €83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000
  • MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 Lots

    South Dublin County Council · 23 May 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
  • Tender for Digital for Micro Programme Panel 2023 - 2026

    Cavan County Council · 20 April 2023

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 30 March 2022

    €43kCPV 66170000CPV 66171000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Accelertingperformance in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 80500000CPV 79410000CPV 79400000CPV 80510000CPV 79411100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Accelertingperformance.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch