Abacus Systems
CRO legal name: ABACUS SYSTEMS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€6.5M
Sectors
3
Award range
25 August 2016 to 30 July 2026
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Abacus Systems
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ABACUS SYSTEMS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 50327
- Registered address
- 19A SOUTH ANN STREET, DUBLIN 2., DUBLIN, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesIT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 30 July 2026
Awards captured (7)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Compute Storage and Disaster Recovery Services IWA
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 30 July 2026
€693k500k-1MCPV 72000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
IWA Network Products, Solutions and Associated Services 2024
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 11 July 2024
€520kCPV 48820000CPV 48821000IWA Firewalls & Associated Services Tender 2020
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 17 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 32424000CPV 32000000IWA Infrastructure Refresh Tender Aug 18
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 22 August 2018
Not disclosedCPV 48820000CPV 48821000Cabling, Network Devices and Configuration to support Hosted Voice Implementation
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 14 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 32421000CPV 45314320Multi Supplier Framework agreement for the provision of Network Equipment and Associated Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 August 2016
€5.3MCPV 30237110CPV 30237135
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
IWA Network Products, Solutions and Associated Services 2024
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA) · 17 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 50312620
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Abacus Systems in our captured dataset.
- Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)6 awards€1.2M
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€5.3M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9719 IM GSM-R Call Monitoring Solution
3 shared CPV code(s): 32400000, 32420000, 32424000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 32400000CPV 32420000CPV 3242400052.5/ 100 - 25-004F - Framework for the Provision of Telecommunications Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 32420000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 3242000046.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Abacus Systems's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Abacus Systems.