Tourism Development International — awards dataset
What Tourism Development International wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Tourism Development International has been awarded 4 contracts totalling €90k between 2014 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority (1 award).
It has won from 4 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 10 October 2023.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Tourism Development International wins its next contract
Watch Tourism Development International
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 4 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
4
Awards
€90k
Disclosed value
€45k
Average
4
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 · €60k
- 2.Clare County Council1 · €30k
- 3.Donegal County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 4.South Dublin County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 1 | — |
| 2015 | 1 | €60k |
| 2020 | 1 | — |
| 2023 | 1 | €30k |
Sectors
By value band
- €25k-€50k1 · €30k
- €50k-€144k1 · €60k
Most recent awards (4 of 4)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 October 2023 | Clare County Council | Mars Cinema Feasibility Study | €30k |
| 10 November 2020 | Donegal County Council | Donegal County Council Tourism Strategy 2020-2025 | — |
| 26 May 2015 | Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority | Shared strategy to maximise the economic growth of crusie tourism across the island of Ireland | €60k |
| 5 September 2014 | South Dublin County Council | Commissioning of a Tourism Strategy for South Dublin County | — |
Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-09-05. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.