Simpleview - awards dataset
What Simpleview wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Simpleview has been awarded 2 contracts totalling €350k between 2021 and 2022. Largest counterparty is Kerry County Council (1 award).
It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 13 January 2022.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Simpleview
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €1.5M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 48222000, CPV 48224000, CPV 48825000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
€350k
Disclosed value
€350k
Average
2
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Kerry County Council1 · €350k
- 2.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2022 | 1 | €350k |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · €350k
- €1M-€5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 January 2022 | Kerry County Council | Provision of Content Management Platforms, Website development and Related Services | €350k |
| 25 March 2021 | Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority | Multi Party Framework for Website Design and Development | €1.2M |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-03-25. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.